OUR TEAM

UNO STAFF COMPLETO PER OGNI SERVIZIO

Elena

Elena Sanguinetti

Customer Manager elena@womblab.com
Enzio

Enzio Sanguinetti

Senior Advisor enzio@womblab.com

Adalgisa Benvenuto

Customer Agreement Manager info@womblab.com
Daniela

Daniela Toledo

Administration & accounting amministrazione@womblab.com
Eli

Elisabetta Cavallero

Administration & accounting elisabetta@womblab.com
Barbara

Barbara Cattana

Events Management barbara@womblab.com
Marilena

Marilena Scalisi

Events Management marilena@womblab.com
greta sibona

Greta Sibona

Events Management greta@womblab.com
WhatsApp Image 2022-05-02 at 17.01.43 (1)

Giorgia Prono

Events Management events@womblab.com
Schermata 2022-05-02 alle 16.55.45

Sofia D'Onofrio

Events Management sofia@womblab.com

Ivan Menzio

Art Director ivan@deanproduction.com
IMG_0130

Sara Boffo

Graphic Designer grafica@womblab.com
Cuore

Francesca Giordano

Web Communication segreteria@womblab.com
Hide picture