Calendario Eventi
« July 2019 » loading...
M T W T F S S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 

OUR CONTACTS

OUR CONTACTS

WOMBLAB SRL

P.IVA/C.F. 01165730076

womblab.com

medicalchannel.womblab.com

Orari di ufficio:

Lunedì – Venerdì 9.00 – 13.00 / 14.00 – 18.00

Contatti:

Telephone +39 011 4336307
Mobile + 39 346 4761243
Fax +39 011 5612849

E-mail: segreteria@womblab.com

Casella PEC: womblab@legalmail.it

Skype: womblab

Facebook @womblabto

LinkedIn Womblab Torino

OUR OFFICES

Operational headquarters

Corso G. Matteotti, 38

10121 TORINO

Corporate headquarters

Loc. La Croix-Noire

Rue Croix-Noire, 76

11020 Saint Christophe (AO)

OUR TEAM

elena_sanguinetti_B

elena@womblab.com

Elena

Customer manager
team41

segreteria@womblab.com

Francesca

Communication
enzio_sangiunetti

enzio@womblab.com

Enzio

Senior Advisor
barbara_cattana

barbara@womblab.com

Barbara

Organization events
team41

amministrazione@womblab.com

Daniela

Accounting
marilena_scalisi

marilena@womblab.com

Marilena

Organization events
foto_elide_messineo

elide@womblab.com

Elide

Ecm manager